PARTICIPATING  Y's and their programs as of 11/12/17

To return to the Home Page  CLICK HERE

     YMCA

ZIP CODE

   E-MAIL

  PHONE

HEAD COACH

    AUBURN

    mboggs4@yahoo.com

    315-237-3544

    Mike Boglione

    BATAVIA

    monicadlang@yahoo.com

    585-344-1664

    Monica Lang

    BAYVIEW

    skoog36@gmail.com

    585-301-7947

    David Lindskoog

    BEDFORD-STUYVESANT

    erwinswimmaster4@gmail.com

   347-733-8593    Erwin Samuels

    BETHLEHEM

   zmoore@cdymca.org

   518-495-1510

    Zahara Moore

    BINGHAMTON

    CANANDAIGUA

   lfetter6@gmail.com

    585-396-6490

    Linda Fetter

    CLIFTON SPRINGS

   nwebster@pactiv.com

    315-462-6184

    Neal Webster

    CORTLAND

    mikekennedy1284@gmail.com

    607-756-2893

    Mike Kennedy

    CROSS ISLAND

    kellydnlvy@yahoo.com

    516-671-8614

    Kelly Donlevy

    DUANESBURG

   jdixon@dacc.info

   315-864-9580    Jennifer Dixon

    EAST HAMPTON

   twc5@aol.com

   631-329-6984    Tom Cahill

    FLUSHING

    finkfly33@aol.com

    718-538-3324

    Richie Finkelstein

    FULTON

    cizyk@yahoo.com

   315-598-9622    Cassandra Jones
   FULTON COUNTY

    kcapobianco@rhcrown.net

   518-848-0073    Kevin Capobianco

    GENEVA

    tara.wukitsch@gmail.com

    315-789-1616

    Tara Petrucci

    GLENS FALLS

    dsscott@glensfallsymca.org

   518-793-3878

    Dennie Swan-Scott

    GLENVILLE (ne: Parkside)

   CHatt@cdymca.org

   518-399-8118    Carl Hatt

    GLOVERSVILLE

    GREENBUSH

   greenbushsealions@gmail.com

   518-477-2570    Ellen Schuler

    GREENPOINT

    AKirshenbaum@ymcanyc.org

    718-389-3700

    A. Kirshenbaum

    GUILDERLAND

   connie_70@verizon.net

   518-456-3634    Connie Miller

    HUNTINGTON

    kirkdagreat@yahoo.com

    631-421-4242

    Kirkland Lewis

    INDEPENDENT HEALTH

 

    ehughes@ymcabn.org

   716-839-2543    Ehrin Hughes

    KENTON

    Coach.Schutt@gmail.com

    716 874-5051

   Charlie Schutt

    KINGSTON

    leurey4@aol.com

    845-679-0439

    Joe Leurey

    LOCKPORT

    elisajschneider@gmail.com

    716-434-8887

    Elisa Schneider 

    MAPLEWOOD

   lfetter6@gmail.com

   518-647-3600

   Linda Fetter

    McBURNEY

   mantarays@ymcanyc.org

   212-912-2321    Luis Sinche

    NORTHWEST

    ystingray@aol.com

    585-227-3900

    Brian Bradstreet

    NORWICH

    rockinghorse29@hotmail.com

    607-371-1661

    Ashley Collier

    ONEIDA

    emilyzitzmann@gmail.com

   315-761-5880    Emily Zitzmann

    ONEONTA

    dwmac@stny.rr.com

   607-432-0010    Doug Macomber/Teresa Patry

    OSWEGO

   315-343-1981

    PLATTSBURGH

   518-561-4290    Shawn Ferrell

    RYE

    trimom1013@optonline.net

   914-921-0853    Kate Tiedemann

    SARATOGA REGIONAL

   stingrays@srymca.org

   518-580-0238    Anthony Ferro

    SOUTHEAST

    christine@rodhughes.com

   585-385-4665    Christine Hughes

    SKANEATELES

   sethw139@gmail.com

   Seth Williams

    SOUTHERN SARATOGA

   dcarter@cdymca.org

   518-727-1723    Dan Carter

    TARRYTOWN

    michellew@ymcatarrytown.org

   914 631-4807    Michelle Wise

    WHITE PLAINS

   EspinalJuan23@gmail.com

   Juan Carlos Espinal

    WATERTOWN

   h20swimcoach@hotmail.com

   315-232-3217    Lori Peters

    WEST SIDE

   wsypiranhas@aol.com

   212-875-4195    Hugo Salhuana

    YONKERS

   poseidan@yoymca.org

   914-963-0183

    Yohany Lopez